Customer stories

Authentic opinions from customers that already ordered at INDERWEAR

Vladis, the 2017-08-07

Perfect, ultra fast delivery service, reliable service.

Frans, the 2017-08-02

Great customer support and very fast delivery. Highly recommend!

David, the 2017-07-29

No doubts that INDERWEAR is on the tip of my tongue if I were to recommend a great shopping experience in men's underwear. The speed in delivery was extremely fast and the package contained exactly what I ordered

Ali, the 2017-07-18

I am a regular buyer at Inderwear. I am very satisfied with the site, supply, brands, service and after care from Inderwear. I can definitely recommend Inderwear. I'm a very satisfied customer from The Netherlands.

Lee, the 2017-07-15

The website is very user friendly, so much so that I ordered in a foreign language and the order was filled accurately, easily, and promptly. The garment I selected was exactly as advertised, is of high quality material and workmanship, and well priced. Overseas delivery was extremely prompt. Inderwear has been a delightful company to order through. They have my business!

Thomas, the 2017-07-08

Best products,best prices,great service.

Ivan, the 2017-06-28

I love the clothes I received they are always great. I am a very happy customer and will always return (I wish it was more often).

Peter, the 2017-06-02

Always great selection and superior service either at their shops or online. Bravo for keeping such high retail standards!

Eric, the 2017-05-24

I came across your company by accident on line, and I am SO happy that I did!!! Your product selection is terrific, your pricing is combatable with any other company that sells the product that I've been shopping for (in this case, Addicted shorts and bathing suits), and delivery has always come a day before it was supposed to. I am more than pleased, and I will be ordering from you regularly... THANK YOU!!! ***...

Ian, the 2017-04-23

If you want top quality underwear then Inderwear is the best please. Great products, loads of stock and options together with great customer service/web site. Good options on P&P costs and you can track your delivery to the final destination. If your unhappy or it's the wrong size, returns are easy . You pay your money and make the choice. 5 stars *****

Bruce, the 2017-03-11

Very satisfied with the quality of the merchandise and the services provided by the seller. Purchasing from a European company has not been difficult at all.

Derek, the 2017-03-11

The order procedure was easy. You were informed of the wuantity available if you wanted more than one of a particular item. The delivery to the United States was just one week! I'm very impressed. I highly recommend to others to check out the site!

Julien, the 2017-02-28

They have some of my favourite brands which is very uncommon in Europe and service is perfect.

Romuald, the 2017-02-18

Livraison dans les délais,moi qui habite la province. Sous vêtements de qualités avec un énorme choix... le seul défaut c'est d'être accros...et ça réchauffe bien mes soirées d'hiver un grand merci.

Donald, the 2017-02-12

Your site is very easy to navigate. You have a great selection of men's products; Your delivery service is also pretty good. I will come back to shop.

Nick, the 2017-02-01

Very satisfied. Ordered from the US and this was a very smooth and quick process. Items were exactly as represented and delivery was quick and easily tracked. Thank you fior an enjoyable purchase.

Rares, the 2017-01-22

Love this shop !!! Grate products and they have fantastic sales !!!! I try to stay away as I want to buy more and more from them !!!! Fast delivery 2 !!!!!

Frank, the 2017-01-13

Great customer service and delivery time! The products are wonderful and look fantastic!

Stuart, the 2016-12-25

Excellent products & fast delivery I would definitely recommend

Robert, the 2016-12-17

Wow! I ordered 3 items and already they have all become my favorites. The socks, the boxers and the jockstrap are SO comfortable. The fit is perfect. I'm so glad that I ordered these. Also, I received them much sooner than I thought I would. The service was great. I plan to remain a customer for a long time.

Luke, the 2016-11-18

Fantastic service, quick delivery, great prices.

Nader, the 2016-11-08

I love these swimwear, they're very sexy and comfortable and dealing with Inderwear was amazing, they delivered the item very quickly and they were very pleasant answering my questions

James, the 2016-10-23

Really good communication and speedy delivery bearing in mind it was being sent from France to the UK. Really good selection on website and would use again.

Sal, the 2016-10-11

Fast delivery to the US. Great selection and awesome customer service. Quality items, A+. Will do business with Inderwear again! Thank you, ***

Armando, the 2016-10-07

The website easy to navigate in. Quick delivery. Will highly recommend. There are brand items that I can't find at other websites.

David, the 2016-09-26

Delighted with the underwear. Received very quickly, despite being from France to England.

Miro, the 2016-09-24

A very good shopping expirience. Very fast eu shipping option even at a low price. Very satisfied.

John, the 2016-08-23

Fast, friendly, accurate, available in your own language. No-nonsense return. Huge assortment available.

Wayne, the 2016-08-19

Very happy with everything,the merchandise, the fast shipping. Would tell everyone to purchase from Inderwear. They won't regret it !

Willie, the 2016-08-14

Good service, fast delivery , good prices, good information, I recommend Inderwear.

Craig, the 2016-08-13

Every time I have had any questions, I have gotten quick responses. I find items here that are not available anywhere else. Items I order are usually shipped within 24 hours. I have never had to return anything. I have always been happy with there service and quality merchandise.

Kevin, the 2016-08-12

Always excellent ... Choice and delivery. It is why I keep returning.

Mitchell, the 2016-07-29

Prices were very competitive, with fast shipping for a good price. I loved the products offered and the worldwide shipping option. I really enjoyed shopping here!

Neil, the 2016-07-16

Communication at every stage is excellent and it is clear that the ambition to provide a first class service is the priority

Rares, the 2016-07-04

I absolutely love this site !!! The stuff it's new and not as expensive as u find them sometimse in shops !!! I have to stop myself sometimse for buying !!!!

Joe, the 2016-06-27

Was a very easy site to use,excellent selection and service.

Katarzyna, the 2016-06-10

Great selection of apparel, that is quality controlled before shipment. Very smooth ordering process, immediate shipping and quick overseas delivery. The shipping charges were very reasonable as well. I am very happy with the product, I would recommend the website to others and I won't hesitate to order from them again.

Stassen, the 2016-06-04

A great range of brands, great on line service and speedy delivery! Keep up the good work Inderwear!

Dan, the 2016-05-31

Shipping was super fast and affordable, got what I ordered and it's a great product. I will be ordering for my next show.

Kevin, the 2016-05-29

I always enjoy shopping at "Inderwear" ... That's why I keep returning. ***

Thomas, the 2016-05-21

Great service,great products and fast delivery.

Stephen, the 2016-05-17

Excellent service and quick and reasonably-priced delivery.

Jerker, the 2016-05-08

Products, solid it- platform, activity, inside EU and excellent delivery.

William, the 2016-05-02

Inderwear provide an excellent service from start to finish. Their selection is varied and their delivery service is quick. Any concerns are rectified quickly and efficiently.

Paul, the 2016-04-26

Rapid delivery. Goods in perfect condition. Great prices. Couldn't fault the service provided in anyway whatsoever. Probably the most efficient service I have ever received from a retailer. 1st Class. Will definitely be ordering again from Inderwear soon! Thank you!

Mihail, the 2016-04-21

Hello! It was fine quality goods, Very fast shipping. I can recommend this seller.

Ap, the 2016-04-07

Great item and service!

Steve, the 2016-03-12

These guys are awesome!!!! Quick service. Always as described and also kept in the loop with my order. Defo reco to all.

Raymond, the 2016-03-05

Excellent range. Very prompt dispatch and fast international delivery to Australia.

Alessandro, the 2016-02-28

Fast delivery excellent products TERRIFIC seller!

Albrecht, the 2016-02-19

... Inderwear is offering the best and special pieces of the EMPORIO ARMANI collection which are rare to find in other stores! CONGRATULATION !

Philip, the 2016-02-14

Fantastic service as usual. Products of excellent quality as website.

Matthew, the 2016-02-14

Ordering from Inderwear is very easy because the site is well organised and very easy to use. Goods are despatched rapidly and the delivery processes are well organised. I do not know of any area of my dealings with this organisation which could be improved upon they are excellent.

Mike, the 2016-02-05

Huge amount of brands available and a really good and quick delivery service.All the items I have purchased are of the highest quality.

William, the 2016-02-04

Very wide range of clothes available, plenty at sale prices. Website easy to use. Order process clear and smooth. Reasonably quick delivery. Very impressed with all the items so far.

Shane, the 2016-01-23

Once again, Inderwear has been fantastic - quick, reliable, top quality products. I will definitely be using Inderwear again, and I would highly recommend them to anyone :) :)

Micka, the 2016-01-19

Superfast delivery and perfect selection of products - very satisfied!

Alex, the 2016-01-04

Fast delivery. I live in the Netherlands and It took only three days to receive my purchase. Excellent product as usual by Rufskin.

Kai, the 2015-12-30

Innovative product, fast delivery, all perfect.

Robert, the 2015-12-04

Prompt and reliable Shipping to USA was reason I use them

Neil, the 2015-11-20

Fantastic range of products. Easy to order and great delivery options. First time using this site.

Philip, the 2015-11-13

Excellent service and fast delivery. Very competitive prices, even when ordering abroad. Great, extensive range. Impressed!!!

Anthony, the 2015-10-26

Thank you best service always

George, the 2015-09-27

The online services are interactive aimed at providing customer satisfaction on a personal level. Beautiful and excellent selections of underwear for men's intimate needs. Highly recommended!

Jaro, the 2015-09-15

Shipping was really fast (TNT) , easy to purchase. I recommend.

Ilya, the 2015-08-29

Fast package preparation and delivery terms. The product is the one I ordered. I will recommend this e-shop.

Adam, the 2015-08-15

Ordered for delivery to Switzerland and goods arrived quickly, and perfectly packaged. Excellent and would recommend.

Robert, the 2015-08-13

Inderwear is a very reputable retailer. Their website is easy to use, they maintain a large inventory, their prices are very competitive, items are shipped quickly and their staff is very friendly and helpful when you need assistance. I recommend Inderwear without hesitation.

Keith, the 2015-07-30

Excellent service & delivery on time!

Mohammad, the 2015-07-30

Service is excellent. I can't think of any areas that need improvement. I would definitely recommend to all.

Mark, the 2015-07-07

Superb website with huge unrivalled choice! Great quality items and quick delivery! Highly recommended.

George, the 2015-06-24

Beautiful products and excellent customer and online services. Efficient on personal level of customer's satisfaction.

James, the 2015-06-13

First class service , Very good fully descriptive catalogue , easy ordering , amazingly quick transportation service to Australia .

Artur, the 2015-06-13

Very satysfying way to do shopping- big products range, good prices, good and fair return and exchange policy, helpfull and understanding customer support! Well done!

Chris, the 2015-06-09

Very good site. Order fulfilled quickly and staff were friendly and courteous when I had a query.

Kevin, the 2015-05-30

excellent, super fast shipping to the usa. great product, keeps you informed of all the shipping

Bert, the 2015-05-26

Thanks again for handeling my order. Good communication, quick response, good custumor service. You guys are great. Beautifull products, swiftly delivered, 1st class service. 10+. Best regards from the Netherlands

Robert, the 2015-05-16

I have no suggestions to improve my shopping experience on Inderwear's web site. Their post purchase services are also excellent. I place an order and within a week, I have my items in hand over here in California!

Alan, the 2015-05-10

Very happy with the service provided. A really good selection of es underwear and swimwear at competitive prices.

Paul, the 2015-05-09

This was my second order from 'Inderwear' and once again I found the product (Alter's lateral flash thongs) to be of superb quality and fit. Inderwear's service is 100% too. A great shopping experience from a great company with a great product line. Will definitely shop with them again.

Dietrich, the 2015-04-22

no need to improve, I feel inderwear is absolutely competitive, has good pricing standards and superb quality products in range, many thanks.

Kenneth, the 2015-04-21

Very pleased with the products & prices. Great customer service.

Chris, the 2015-04-21

Great service very timely and the products are beautiful. Had lots of comments on the quality and style and really loved the underwear! Most size guides are easy to understand and I love the process for returning if I got a wrong size etc Good service guys keep up the great work!

Robert, the 2015-04-20

I would recommend Inderware to others without hesitation. The web site is easy to navigate, the prices are competitive and shipping is quick.

Julian, the 2015-04-19

I was sent emails from the moment i ordered and the whole experience was very professional. I would highly recommend this on line web site.

Erhan, the 2015-04-13

Very serious! I received the requested command prompt, immediately responded to my requests! Sure I will buy from you!

Rolf, the 2015-04-07

well done...the shop is great,What did you want more as great Quality,good Prices and the order procedure-perfectly!

William, the 2015-04-04

This was the first time I have bought an item from this company and I found the experience was first class.

Jens, the 2015-03-30

Good products, excellent customer service and fast delivery - could not be done better.

Rolf, the 2015-03-28

Shopping by Inderwear?Everytime I need some from the Shop,it had great selection,fair prices,fast delivery,and good service-not to forget some other goodies as longer customer no shipping cost andand...thats what we want,and thats good-see you!

John, the 2015-03-28

international delivery really quick and reliable, great communication and tracking and products are perfect, thank you

RObert, the 2015-03-28

Inderwear has an easy to navigate website, great prices, a large selection of the latest items and fast deliveries (even to the US)!

Corin, the 2015-03-28

Great choice, great service. A++ Amazing!

Gary, the 2015-03-20

great products & fast, hassle free delivery service, happy to recommend :)

Aram, the 2015-03-19

I can't suggest anything, everything is perfect!!!

David, the 2015-03-18

Very good service and best selection of underwear I have seen

Bert, the 2015-03-17

The size guides are perfect on the website. And when some clothings fit small a pop up comes up when you order the garment to warn you for the sizes, really great, thank you very much Inderwear for the correct handeling of my order. Top! As usaul. Have now ordered several times from inderwear. I think its the fifth time now, but no problems. Great! thanks again. Regards from the Netherlands!

Robert, the 2015-02-24

Placing orders is a breeze! The web site is well organized with short cut links to find favorite articles and brands. One aspect I especially like is the availability of articles by size that is displayed when you mouse over the icon for an item.

Philip, the 2015-02-09

This is my first time to buy something from abroad on internet and I am very satisfied with your service. Prompt processing of my order and excellent tracking system of my parcel. I will definitely recommend to my colleagues.

Sean, the 2015-02-08

Very good service and price!

Wayne, the 2015-02-05

They cannot improve. Excellent customer service. I would recommend them to all my friends.

Peter, the 2015-02-02

Prompt processing of my order and excellent tracking system of my parcel.Excellent service and would definitely recommend to my colleagues.

Paul, the 2015-01-26

Great service, VERY sexy product and highly recommended

Kristofer, the 2015-01-24

Great and quick service, package arrived as described and top is fantastic

Dimitris, the 2015-01-21

Excellent products. Great service! Quick delivery too! Refund process was easy and quick! I definitely recommend INDERWEAR!

Matt, the 2015-01-05

ordering was easy, communication of shipping excellent and delivery time as expected, just cannot wait to place another order and I would recommend this service to others.

Jörn, the 2015-01-02

perfect

Bert, the 2014-12-22

Topper! Formidable. Greetings from the Netherlands

Oleg, the 2014-12-17

efficient. quick. well done

Angus, the 2014-12-14

Brilliant service!

Alfred, the 2014-12-06

All the best!

Stanley, the 2014-12-04

Great delivery service to the UK, even sent me 2 catalogues to look through many thanks

Dominic, the 2014-12-01

Excellent customer service, great and prompt communication and on top of that: Fast shipping !

Udo, the 2014-12-01

Great store. I prefer this store and would order my clothes again..

Stephanie, the 2014-11-25

Great service! Lovely product with fast and free deliveryl

Ulf, the 2014-11-25

Great choice, fast processing and Response.

Robert, the 2014-11-19

Good service, as described, high quality and fast delivery to UK. Recommended!

Federico, the 2014-11-12

Everything fine and timely shipped.

Dominic, the 2014-11-02

It was so easy to deal with Inderwear. Not only he was prompt and efficient but ship my order right away. I was so happy to receive it so fast. I will certainly order again.

Jason, the 2014-11-01

excellent products and excellent service. Delivered to the uk without any problems. Will definitely buy from inderwear again.

Udo, the 2014-11-01

Great service, fast delivery, good quality. perferct !!!

Gregor, the 2014-11-01

Very quick delivery!

Jens, the 2014-10-05

the service is great

Corin, the 2014-09-08

a great choice, great prices and speedy delivery, thank you so much

Benjamin, the 2014-08-27

Quick shipment to Germany.

Tamas, the 2014-07-17

Excellent products, excellent site, I could find all information easily (sizes, colours, terms of delivery etc). Ordering was smooth and delivery relatively fast.

Nigel, the 2014-07-16

quality products I will return for more

George, the 2014-07-08

the best!!!

Geert, the 2014-06-28

perfect

Eddy, the 2014-06-02

The best on the net. Very fast delivery. A friendly group of workers.

Dominique, the 2014-06-01

c'est actuellement un des meilleurs site de vente INDERWEAR du marché sur le net ....DD

Bert, the 2014-05-16

Very good as usual. Regards from the Netherlands

Sergio, the 2014-04-16

Service:fast and reliable Products:high-quality and good prices

Jürgen, the 2014-03-10

Item and delivery excellent !

Edward, the 2014-03-06

goog, things arrived quickly, safely and corresponded to the description and photograph(s)! The price asked was also good.

ATHANASIOS, the 2014-03-03

I am fully satisfied

Larry, the 2014-02-13

Fantastic! Delivery tracking was on target. Shipment was delivered fast.

George, the 2014-02-12

The best online menswear stores

Bert, the 2014-02-08

Correct product arrived on time with good tracking service. Would use again & recommend to others. Best regards from the Netherlands

Carlos, the 2014-02-03

Excellent, very satisfied!

Alain, the 2014-01-26

Super! Good quality & fast delivery!

Lindsey, the 2014-01-20

Competitive prices, very fast delivery. Many thanks!

Mark, the 2014-01-01

Excellent the best company in France,

Martin, the 2013-12-20

Very good!

Mark, the 2013-11-27

Excellent as ever !

Philippa, the 2013-11-26

Excellent choice of products, very good communication, prompt delivery

Johann, the 2013-11-21

Amazing products

See all client opinions