Customer reviews

Authentic reviews from customers that already ordered at INDERWEAR

Alex , 2021-06-29

Excellent customer service! I highly recommend Inderwear to everyone who likes quality and comfy clothing. Even with free shipping option I get my parcel fast!

Stephen , 2021-06-29

The website is easy to use and all items are well described with pictures of them from different angles. I live in the UK and the goods only took about one week to arrive. Well done and thank you.

Trevor , 2021-06-21

The speed of delivery between France and Australia is so so good..Reliable service and will continue to purchase from Inderwear

Michael , 2021-06-20

I have made 2 orders from Inderwear and the experience has always been excellent. The speed in which the order is prepped and shipped is fantastic, their inventory is always accurate and their selection is second to none. I am already looking forward to another order of Addicted, or maybe another brand next time.

Bruno, 2021-06-14

Reliable, quick and efficient as usual. You are my first reference for some brands, which are by the way the most prominent available on the market.

John, 2021-04-25

Comfy fit. Super fast delivery

Paul, 2021-04-23

Even though I live in the US I still receive great service from inderwear.com

Shawn, 2021-04-19

I think you’re great. I have no complaints. Even your rushed shipment gets here faster than item I order from here in the states.

Ton, 2021-04-10

This was my second purchase with Inderwear, they have a great selection of quality brands, delivery of the purchase from France to Canada was timely.

Christopher , 2021-04-07

Satisfied with all my purchases.

Henk , 2021-04-07

Would recommend Inderwear for good quality, quick delivery and very smooth handlng for items that I wanted to send back. Have bought many times with them, always good experience.

Adrian, 2021-04-06

Always good quality and on tiume - any issues there customer service is brilliant

Adrian, 2021-04-06

Always good quality and on tiume - any issues there customer service is brilliant

Martin , 2021-04-05

Site easy to navigate and use. Orders dispatched quickly and well packaged Happy to recommend site to anyone and will continue to use.

Martin, 2021-04-05

Site easy to navigate and use. Orders dispatched quickly and well packaged Happy to recommend site to anyone and will continue to use

Chris, 2021-04-02

The best site for purchasing the best underwear! They never disappoint!

Bruce, 2021-04-01

Great selection and fast expedited shipping to the United States. Nice products made of quality material. Much appreciated and will buy again!!

William, 2021-03-31

The entire order process was a breeze. From start to finish the process is quick and easy. I love the merchandise. I would highly recommend this site to anyone looking for men's underwear and swimwear that is different

Derry , 2021-03-27

Fantastic selections, what a great varieties and brands; been to the store once while back when visit Paris, what a treasure!! Also, they always send great updates; plus their prompt delivery and easy tracking, never have any problems!!

Luis, 2021-03-18

Excellent customer service and super fast shipping...100% recommended.

Paul, 2021-03-15

Good selection and quality of merchandise.

Baka, 2021-03-13

Quick delivery to UK. No additional customs charges. Nice package and quality control card. Product exactly as described and size chart recommendation was precise.

Eris, 2021-03-11

Placing order was easy with sizing guide & sizing notes on items. processing and shipment was quick and communicative. a highly ideal online shopping experience

James , 2021-03-02

The company provides superb service for American customers-- superb selection, very good prices, great sales, and wonderful, fast delivery. It is my go to place to buy designer underwear.

Omar, 2021-03-02

Best range with fast and reliable delivery and customer service is excellent. Inderwear has a huge selection of products and their prices are great and affordable. The site is very easy to use as well.

Mateusz, 2021-02-24

Everything was perfect as always: very fast service and very professional!!! Thank you!

Simon, 2021-02-24

Best range with fast and reliable delivery and customer service.

Stephen, 2021-02-21

Superb quality and comfort... faultless service. Thank you.

Jonathan, 2021-02-21

Delivered quicker than expected to the U.K and very pleased with purchase. Will be ordering again soon.

William, 2021-02-20

The order was handled promptly and accurately. I am very satisfied with the experience.

Marius , 2021-01-24

This is the store if you are looking for high quality items

Daniel , 2021-01-13

The provider support is 1st class! Their response is fast efficient and professional . Very impressed! I would recommend the provider.

Ivor, 2021-01-03

I can fully recommend Inderwear...they were prompt at delivering my purchase and were very clear about when it would arrive. I can happily say I would use them again

Ken, 2020-12-10

Quality products Timely shipments. easy to navigate website Makes buying and repeat buying easy

Darren, 2020-11-21

Really satisfied with the service from Inderwear, the great range they offer and the quality of the products. Would definitely recommend to others

Wayne, 2020-11-11

I enjoy shopping on your website. It is very professional and easy to use. Ordering is simple and shipping is fast and reliable. I would certainly recommend your site to anyone interested in viewing high quality products at a reasonable price.

Paul, 2020-10-07

I ordered from the U.K. and the order arrived in 6 days which I thought was good. The price of the items I bought was also good. Overall good experience. You can order with confidence!

Robert , 2020-09-27

Was apprehensive about an international order in this time of pandemic. Was pleasantly surprised at your efficiency and service. A very satisfied customer.

Richard, 2020-09-21

I have bought from INDERWEAR for some time now and the customer service and delivery is excellent. I started buying from INDERWEAR because they specialized in MEN'S FASHION underwear. I only wear modern and sexy underwear & swimsuits and INDERWEAR delivers such products. I wear jockstraps at work 5 days a week as I work in a Sports Store full time. INDERWEAR has a great selection of jocks by my favorite lines and I prefer the more fetish styles with bulge out pouches with zipper and codpiece details. INDERWEAR'S selection of body shaping swimsuits is also outstanding.

Andreas , 2020-09-14

I love to shop at inderwear. Most products fits well and are very nice or sexy. If something is not ok, it is always possible to send the items back and change it to an other one.

Rock, 2020-08-29

I have ordered from INDERWEAR several times and each time I have received the most gracious service plus quick delivery from France to the USA. In many instances INDERWEAR has accommodated me with a shipping coupon code as well. Thanks for the great service.

Charles , 2020-08-22

Your service was excellent. My AC swimsuit came to Ottawa faster then it would have from California. I will most likely deal with you in the future.

Vladimir , 2020-08-17

One of the best online stores. I buy it all the time. Always high quality goods, good prices, quick feedback

Thomas, 2020-08-14

The company are quick to respond to enquiries. Delivery was quick, prices are comparable with other companies. This is a reliable company which I would use again

Nikolaus, 2020-08-11

Easy to order, quickly delivered, very fine quality.

Ravin, 2020-08-03

Inderwear is the best webshop so far for me in terms of underwear. The size chart works great for me to order the right size. I also love the option to search specifically for a color, style or brand. I am satisfied with the exclusive offer, return options, competitive promotions and communication with the client by e-mail. Keep surprising us with the exclusive sexy items.

Ruben , 2020-07-31

Customer support was great and they solved my issues quickly and my package arrived quickly!

David , 2020-07-28

Quick and efficient service. Good quality products. Returns actioned promptly and English language customer support excellent.

Ashley, 2020-07-27

I love the variety of products. The price is good and pretty quick delivery to the U.K.

Pavel, 2020-07-22

I did not find a store with a larger selection of goods that interest me. The ordered goods always arrived on time and in good quality.