Customer reviews

Authentic reviews from customers that already ordered at INDERWEAR

Mateusz, 2021-02-24

Everything was perfect as always: very fast service and very professional!!! Thank you!

Simon, 2021-02-24

Best range with fast and reliable delivery and customer service.

Stephen, 2021-02-21

Superb quality and comfort... faultless service. Thank you.

Jonathan, 2021-02-21

Delivered quicker than expected to the U.K and very pleased with purchase. Will be ordering again soon.

William, 2021-02-20

The order was handled promptly and accurately. I am very satisfied with the experience.

Marius , 2021-01-24

This is the store if you are looking for high quality items

Daniel , 2021-01-13

The provider support is 1st class! Their response is fast efficient and professional . Very impressed! I would recommend the provider.

Ivor, 2021-01-03

I can fully recommend Inderwear...they were prompt at delivering my purchase and were very clear about when it would arrive. I can happily say I would use them again

Ken, 2020-12-10

Quality products Timely shipments. easy to navigate website Makes buying and repeat buying easy

Darren, 2020-11-21

Really satisfied with the service from Inderwear, the great range they offer and the quality of the products. Would definitely recommend to others

Wayne, 2020-11-11

I enjoy shopping on your website. It is very professional and easy to use. Ordering is simple and shipping is fast and reliable. I would certainly recommend your site to anyone interested in viewing high quality products at a reasonable price.

Paul, 2020-10-07

I ordered from the U.K. and the order arrived in 6 days which I thought was good. The price of the items I bought was also good. Overall good experience. You can order with confidence!

Robert , 2020-09-27

Was apprehensive about an international order in this time of pandemic. Was pleasantly surprised at your efficiency and service. A very satisfied customer.

Richard, 2020-09-21

I have bought from INDERWEAR for some time now and the customer service and delivery is excellent. I started buying from INDERWEAR because they specialized in MEN'S FASHION underwear. I only wear modern and sexy underwear & swimsuits and INDERWEAR delivers such products. I wear jockstraps at work 5 days a week as I work in a Sports Store full time. INDERWEAR has a great selection of jocks by my favorite lines and I prefer the more fetish styles with bulge out pouches with zipper and codpiece details. INDERWEAR'S selection of body shaping swimsuits is also outstanding.

Andreas , 2020-09-14

I love to shop at inderwear. Most products fits well and are very nice or sexy. If something is not ok, it is always possible to send the items back and change it to an other one.

Rock, 2020-08-29

I have ordered from INDERWEAR several times and each time I have received the most gracious service plus quick delivery from France to the USA. In many instances INDERWEAR has accommodated me with a shipping coupon code as well. Thanks for the great service.

Charles , 2020-08-22

Your service was excellent. My AC swimsuit came to Ottawa faster then it would have from California. I will most likely deal with you in the future.

Vladimir , 2020-08-17

One of the best online stores. I buy it all the time. Always high quality goods, good prices, quick feedback

Thomas, 2020-08-14

The company are quick to respond to enquiries. Delivery was quick, prices are comparable with other companies. This is a reliable company which I would use again

Nikolaus, 2020-08-11

Easy to order, quickly delivered, very fine quality.

Ravin, 2020-08-03

Inderwear is the best webshop so far for me in terms of underwear. The size chart works great for me to order the right size. I also love the option to search specifically for a color, style or brand. I am satisfied with the exclusive offer, return options, competitive promotions and communication with the client by e-mail. Keep surprising us with the exclusive sexy items.

Ruben , 2020-07-31

Customer support was great and they solved my issues quickly and my package arrived quickly!

David , 2020-07-28

Quick and efficient service. Good quality products. Returns actioned promptly and English language customer support excellent.

Ashley, 2020-07-27

I love the variety of products. The price is good and pretty quick delivery to the U.K.

Pavel, 2020-07-22

I did not find a store with a larger selection of goods that interest me. The ordered goods always arrived on time and in good quality.

David, 2020-07-18

I love what they offer, always great costumer service, thankful for their store, Merci Inderwear!

Robin, 2020-06-22

The ordering process was easy and fast. I had been looking for this Diesel hat everywhere. I saw it Last summer but they sold out here in Canada. So a year later I was surprised to find the hat online, on your website. I paid extra for overseas fast shipping and it was well worth it , I Live in Canada and I received that hat in 4 days. Customer service was easy to get ahold of, and answered all my questions

Terry, 2020-06-15

I have always found the service from Inderwear to be very efficient and prompt and enjoy the range of products they have on offer.

Marcus, 2020-06-10

Easy website to shop, amazing selection and service, shipping.. my orders are processed and shipped immediately..and arrive timely and perfect!!! Love their site..

Kevin, 2020-06-03

Faultless service. Website is easy to navigate, I had an email immediately confirming my order and then another within about 24 hours confirming my order had been despatched. It arrived within about 3-4 days, very well packed and everything as expected. Brilliant!

Ben, 2020-05-31

Incredible range. Quick delivery. Easy returns service. My favourite online clothes retailer

Alex, 2020-05-24

Inderwear is my favourite clothing shop. From quality, comfy items to friendly customer service and fast shipping. What more can you want? Love all my low cut jeans. Happy customer, *** :) Australia

Michael, 2020-05-19

Always a pleasure easy to find and never had a problem with the size of the items. As I say to my friends you get what you pay for quality is always best with the service. The range is outstanding and as you know I've been using your company for a while now. My items always arrive around on time as they are coming from Europe to Australia. I just love love love. Really what is there not to love receiving a package with new items from the best designers with the best service and price. Thanks ***

Alexz, 2020-04-28

Excellent customer service and great products - probably the best online retailer of these products there is

Dario, 2020-04-08

I loved the products are spectacular I love the compliments with the shipping over time your professionalism is incredible and the products are unique everything I love I have become a number 1 fan of you and of all your products I congratulate you and I hope to continue buying many thanks for your attention and service are amazing

Chris, 2020-03-27

The products are of good quality, fit and style. The delivery is fast and packing is excellent. Your products are the best on the market.

JC, 2020-03-17

Excellent website that enables clear choices and selections of products. Prompt response from payment to invoicing and finally to shipping out product. Very impressed with overall fulfilment process. It is like I am buying locally instead of a cross continental shipment. Thank you Inderwear.

Christopher, 2020-03-16

I love this store! I visit every time I come to Paris. The website is excellent; I’ve ordered twice from the website and packages arrive promptly in the USA. I wish we had more shops such as this in the USA. Thanks, guys!!!

Elrich, 2020-02-16

They are worth 10 stars! Customer service was excellent and the items was delivered on time ! Pure quality! I will definitely recommend

Herman, 2020-02-03

The service is excellent, fast delivery and handling. Nice offer with a large assortment of products and brands. In short, a great store to come back very often.

Christopher, 2020-01-26

Extensive choice of underwear and swimwear. Have very occasionally had problems with delivery caused by couriers which were sorted immediately. Customer services are brilliant. No waiting on the phone and you speak to people with perfect English who are helpful and knowledgeable. This is an excellent company.

Spiro, 2020-01-24

Based on my experience, INDERWEAR, is the best online vendor I have ordered from. Excellent product line. Competitively priced. Good communication, as needed. Fast international delivery to USA. For men's underwear, swimwear and sportswear they are the BEST.

David, 2019-12-29

My order was quickly processed and shipped. I was completely satisfied with the ordering procedure and I would definitely recommend Inderwear to others. Excellent job on all counts!

Adhemar , 2019-12-28

Excellent service. Fast shipping and very affordable shipping to the US. Love the selection and all your promotions. Keep the good work

Spiro, 2019-12-17

Excellent product line. Competitively priced. Fast delivery. Excellent customer service, when needed. My favorite underwear company. If you publish this, please do not include my name. Thank youi

Matthew, 2019-12-15

Excellent high quality products at a great value. Online orders placed by United States customers are delivered on time and as expected.

William, 2019-11-30

I have used Inderwear to purchase my underwear and swimwear for a few years now. I have always found the selection and quality to be excellent, and the delivery service first class.

John, 2019-11-11

Once I got to the English site, then very easy to find and purchase. Communication about purchase and delivery was exceptional. Delivery time was quicker than expected. It is now my favourite site

Richard, 2019-11-03

The service was outstanding guys. Particularly the notification around delivery time (1 hour slot). Really impressive. Great products and great service.

Paul, 2019-10-29

The customer service from Inderwear is always excellent.