Customer reviews

Authentic reviews from customers that already ordered at INDERWEAR

Bruce, 2022-03-02

great experience with Inderwear. best provider for men underwear

Mark, 2022-02-27

Never let had a problem- exceptional site to use...

Kristjan, 2022-02-20

Goodloooing and suiitable products Friendly service One of the fastest delivery i have ever experienced

Lee, 2022-02-19

I would recommend Inderwear to my friends. The order process was extremely easy and the items were delivered within a week to the UK overall very pleased with my purchase

Naheem, 2022-02-08

Very fast delivery, they take care of all the UK import taxes etc so no hassle delivery. Very good range of clothing

Scott, 2022-02-03

Very impressed with the delivery speed. Really pleased with the items ordered. Will definitely order again. In fact… i may browse now

Thomas, 2022-01-20

Big choices with the company, good customer service, big variety, excellent quality.

Ben, 2021-12-31

Totally satisfied. Order very regularly

Nam, 2021-12-31

Very good company to buy underwear. The prices are very reasonable. The selection is excellent and the availability of sizes is awesome.

Alexz, 2021-12-21

Inderwear is the best online retailer - just need to keep delivering their exceptional products and services

Dirk , 2021-12-19

Quality at correct prices, a lot of choose, top communication, fast delivery

Topi, 2021-12-18

Quality brands and very wide choice of sexy undies and swimwear. The email reminder is just perfect if the product is out of stock cuttently. Accurate international deliveries to post office, not only by courier companies. Product and delivery prices are very competitive compared to other webshops and even the manufacturers own sites.

Nicholas, 2021-12-15

The website is a bit slow to respond. Especially when ordering more than one item.

Aidan, 2021-12-08

Excellent service and products. Would recommend to others.

Darren , 2021-12-07

The delivery service works very well between the 2 countries - you are a trusted outlet.

Jose Carlos, 2021-12-06

This was my first experience with Inderwear and everything was perfect, so i definitely will continue as a customer.

Silvo, 2021-11-13

Everything is great.

Mark, 2021-11-07

Very satisfied, accross the board! Easy to view selections, comparisons, costcand availability. As well as the “ expected “ length of time for delivery.

Sam, 2021-10-24

Very satisfied with the order and the delivery was very good too. All in all great experience.

Attila, 2021-10-22

Good selection, with easy and convenient order process. I have nothing to add.

Toni, 2021-09-29

Fast fulfillment, fast shipping, the products I ordered were there, everything went well. Perfect in my opinion!

Trevor, 2021-09-26

Love shopping with you guys...all good with choices and delivery to other side of the world..

Richard, 2021-09-26

The order procedure is perfect as is at the present. I love ordering from INDERWEAR!

Alexz, 2021-09-11

As always, great service from Inderwear. Easy ordering, quick delivery and good packaging.

Robert, 2021-08-28

Inderwear is a wonderful online clothing resource. It has the best selection of swimwear, undies and sports cloths on the Internet! Service is fast and delivery is dependable!

Dmitry, 2021-08-21

Your store is the best! The ordering process is clear and easy! I will definitely recommend it.

James, 2021-08-21

Excellent range of hot clothing. quick service too!

Adrian, 2021-08-19

This is a fantastic place to get the best products and best quality anywhere in the world.

Ludovic, 2021-08-14

Fantastic collection, discreet and fast service. My new favourite online treats. Thx Inderwear

Neil, 2021-08-08

Great choice and size guide makes shopping online so easy

Pierfrancesco, 2021-08-07

The order arrived right on time. The item I ordered is amazing! Love it.

Colin , 2021-08-07

A very professional company with good products and services.

Rebecca, 2021-08-06

Really satisfy and I already recommended to few friends!!

Shawn, 2021-08-05

I’m very pleased with your selection of both men’s underwear and swimwear. And your international shipping is quick and easy. I’m always looking for brands and styles not available on my usual websites.

Richard , 2021-08-03

I was very pleased with the shirt. It is great quality and fits well. The service was very swift.

G, 2021-08-01

Thanks great products Fast delivery Great communication. Will shop again

Christopher, 2021-07-26

Like buying from Inderwear as always a good selection to choose from.

Nutterts, 2021-07-17

Your order support and order procedure is excellent and I would definitely recommend you because you have excellent service!

Adrian , 2021-07-17

Great company to deal with. Already recommended to friends and family. Will definitely be ordering again for good quality products.

Alex , 2021-06-29

Excellent customer service! I highly recommend Inderwear to everyone who likes quality and comfy clothing. Even with free shipping option I get my parcel fast!

Stephen , 2021-06-29

The website is easy to use and all items are well described with pictures of them from different angles. I live in the UK and the goods only took about one week to arrive. Well done and thank you.

Trevor , 2021-06-21

The speed of delivery between France and Australia is so so good..Reliable service and will continue to purchase from Inderwear

Michael , 2021-06-20

I have made 2 orders from Inderwear and the experience has always been excellent. The speed in which the order is prepped and shipped is fantastic, their inventory is always accurate and their selection is second to none. I am already looking forward to another order of Addicted, or maybe another brand next time.

Bruno, 2021-06-14

Reliable, quick and efficient as usual. You are my first reference for some brands, which are by the way the most prominent available on the market.

John, 2021-04-25

Comfy fit. Super fast delivery

Paul, 2021-04-23

Even though I live in the US I still receive great service from inderwear.com

Shawn, 2021-04-19

I think you’re great. I have no complaints. Even your rushed shipment gets here faster than item I order from here in the states.

Ton, 2021-04-10

This was my second purchase with Inderwear, they have a great selection of quality brands, delivery of the purchase from France to Canada was timely.

Christopher , 2021-04-07

Satisfied with all my purchases.

Henk , 2021-04-07

Would recommend Inderwear for good quality, quick delivery and very smooth handlng for items that I wanted to send back. Have bought many times with them, always good experience.