Customer reviews

Authentic reviews from customers that already ordered at INDERWEAR

Donatas, 2022-09-30

Everything was great. The store itself is super clear and with detailed filters. Delivery is always quite fast. Customer support was also amazing, super helpful and understanding. Also, I was put into a loyalty program which now gives me free delivery and free return. I don't know any other store that gives that. I really can't think of anything that could be improved. Probably the best store I ever bought from.

John, 2022-09-09

Have found the site to be helpful and a wide variety styles and options to choose from. Will be purchasing more items in the future.

Andrey, 2022-08-30

The order procedure is pretty simple, customer support is fantastic. Do not hesitate to recommend your site to anybody who is looking for high quality stuff. All I can say, I am a very happy customer. Thank your very much for your excellent work.

Mohammed, 2022-07-18

I’m very happy with my purchase Smooth transaction, excellent packaging and very fast shipping Thanks so much

Toni, 2022-07-16

Inderwear is one of the best underwear shops in Europe with extensive selection, excellent service and fast deliveries.

Antonius, 2022-07-07

Inderwear has the best selection of underwear in Europe and shipping “across the pond” to Canada and the US cost effective and efficient.

Chris, 2022-06-30

Ordering from Inderwear via their website is just seamless. An easy process to follow that is backed up with great communication. I like this website for very positive reasons, the items are top fashionable accessories and value for money. Very difficult to fault the customer experience - its flawless.

Kenneth, 2022-06-26

I found exactly what I was looking for on your website, which was easy to navigate. The cart was easy too. I was amazed how quickly you fulfilled my order and the rapid delivery time all the way from France. Excellent service!!!

John, 2022-06-10

This is my 3rd order with Inderwear, they offer a good selection of items, reasonable price and delivery if good, even after the delay Brexit causes, I will happily buy again from then.

Shawn, 2022-06-02

Great service, selection and fast shipping. My go to sight for shopping underwear! They have brands and selection and sizes not found in America…

Topi, 2022-05-23

I really like this webshop. Wide choice of underwear and swimwear. And fast shipments.

Andrew, 2022-05-06

Great selection. Dispatched to England very quickly, lots of follow up and tracking available. Will be buying more. Thank you inderwear

Kris, 2022-05-02

I truly like Inderwear because of their very large collection, easy to use website and seamless ordering process. The delivery was fast and flawless and the ordered items were just as advertized.

Richard, 2022-04-16

i’m completely satisfied dealing with your trusted site. great products great service great prices for top quality menswear. i like when you issue a sale program, one can’t have too many pantys !!!

Ravin, 2022-04-08

I’m still satisfied with the all the services by Inderwear. Returns, payback, customer support. No comments. I like the customer support. Also in the weekend you can expect a reaction from customer service. What i like the most is that Inderwear is having sale twice a year. I would surely recommend Inderwear to others.

Dave, 2022-03-31

High marks to you. I'm a repeat customer. Amazingly fast shipping to Naples, Florida. Your selection has items not found elsewhere. Thanks

Bruce, 2022-03-02

great experience with Inderwear. best provider for men underwear

Mark, 2022-02-27

Never let had a problem- exceptional site to use...

Kristjan, 2022-02-20

Goodloooing and suiitable products Friendly service One of the fastest delivery i have ever experienced

Lee, 2022-02-19

I would recommend Inderwear to my friends. The order process was extremely easy and the items were delivered within a week to the UK overall very pleased with my purchase

Naheem, 2022-02-08

Very fast delivery, they take care of all the UK import taxes etc so no hassle delivery. Very good range of clothing

Scott, 2022-02-03

Very impressed with the delivery speed. Really pleased with the items ordered. Will definitely order again. In fact… i may browse now

Thomas, 2022-01-20

Big choices with the company, good customer service, big variety, excellent quality.

Ben, 2021-12-31

Totally satisfied. Order very regularly

Nam, 2021-12-31

Very good company to buy underwear. The prices are very reasonable. The selection is excellent and the availability of sizes is awesome.

Alexz, 2021-12-21

Inderwear is the best online retailer - just need to keep delivering their exceptional products and services

Dirk , 2021-12-19

Quality at correct prices, a lot of choose, top communication, fast delivery

Topi, 2021-12-18

Quality brands and very wide choice of sexy undies and swimwear. The email reminder is just perfect if the product is out of stock cuttently. Accurate international deliveries to post office, not only by courier companies. Product and delivery prices are very competitive compared to other webshops and even the manufacturers own sites.

Nicholas, 2021-12-15

The website is a bit slow to respond. Especially when ordering more than one item.

Aidan, 2021-12-08

Excellent service and products. Would recommend to others.

Darren , 2021-12-07

The delivery service works very well between the 2 countries - you are a trusted outlet.

Jose Carlos, 2021-12-06

This was my first experience with Inderwear and everything was perfect, so i definitely will continue as a customer.

Silvo, 2021-11-13

Everything is great.

Mark, 2021-11-07

Very satisfied, accross the board! Easy to view selections, comparisons, costcand availability. As well as the “ expected “ length of time for delivery.

Sam, 2021-10-24

Very satisfied with the order and the delivery was very good too. All in all great experience.

Attila, 2021-10-22

Good selection, with easy and convenient order process. I have nothing to add.

Toni, 2021-09-29

Fast fulfillment, fast shipping, the products I ordered were there, everything went well. Perfect in my opinion!

Trevor, 2021-09-26

Love shopping with you guys...all good with choices and delivery to other side of the world..

Richard, 2021-09-26

The order procedure is perfect as is at the present. I love ordering from INDERWEAR!

Alexz, 2021-09-11

As always, great service from Inderwear. Easy ordering, quick delivery and good packaging.

Robert, 2021-08-28

Inderwear is a wonderful online clothing resource. It has the best selection of swimwear, undies and sports cloths on the Internet! Service is fast and delivery is dependable!

Dmitry, 2021-08-21

Your store is the best! The ordering process is clear and easy! I will definitely recommend it.

James, 2021-08-21

Excellent range of hot clothing. quick service too!

Adrian, 2021-08-19

This is a fantastic place to get the best products and best quality anywhere in the world.

Ludovic, 2021-08-14

Fantastic collection, discreet and fast service. My new favourite online treats. Thx Inderwear

Neil, 2021-08-08

Great choice and size guide makes shopping online so easy

Pierfrancesco, 2021-08-07

The order arrived right on time. The item I ordered is amazing! Love it.

Colin , 2021-08-07

A very professional company with good products and services.

Rebecca, 2021-08-06

Really satisfy and I already recommended to few friends!!

Shawn, 2021-08-05

I’m very pleased with your selection of both men’s underwear and swimwear. And your international shipping is quick and easy. I’m always looking for brands and styles not available on my usual websites.