Customer reviews

Authentic reviews from customers that already ordered at INDERWEAR

Ashley, 2020-07-27

I love the variety of products. The price is good and pretty quick delivery to the U.K.

Pavel, 2020-07-22

I did not find a store with a larger selection of goods that interest me. The ordered goods always arrived on time and in good quality.

David, 2020-07-18

I love what they offer, always great costumer service, thankful for their store, Merci Inderwear!

Robin, 2020-06-22

The ordering process was easy and fast. I had been looking for this Diesel hat everywhere. I saw it Last summer but they sold out here in Canada. So a year later I was surprised to find the hat online, on your website. I paid extra for overseas fast shipping and it was well worth it , I Live in Canada and I received that hat in 4 days. Customer service was easy to get ahold of, and answered all my questions

Terry, 2020-06-15

I have always found the service from Inderwear to be very efficient and prompt and enjoy the range of products they have on offer.

Marcus, 2020-06-10

Easy website to shop, amazing selection and service, shipping.. my orders are processed and shipped immediately..and arrive timely and perfect!!! Love their site..

Kevin, 2020-06-03

Faultless service. Website is easy to navigate, I had an email immediately confirming my order and then another within about 24 hours confirming my order had been despatched. It arrived within about 3-4 days, very well packed and everything as expected. Brilliant!

Ben, 2020-05-31

Incredible range. Quick delivery. Easy returns service. My favourite online clothes retailer

Alex, 2020-05-24

Inderwear is my favourite clothing shop. From quality, comfy items to friendly customer service and fast shipping. What more can you want? Love all my low cut jeans. Happy customer, *** :) Australia

Michael, 2020-05-19

Always a pleasure easy to find and never had a problem with the size of the items. As I say to my friends you get what you pay for quality is always best with the service. The range is outstanding and as you know I've been using your company for a while now. My items always arrive around on time as they are coming from Europe to Australia. I just love love love. Really what is there not to love receiving a package with new items from the best designers with the best service and price. Thanks ***

Alexz, 2020-04-28

Excellent customer service and great products - probably the best online retailer of these products there is

Dario, 2020-04-08

I loved the products are spectacular I love the compliments with the shipping over time your professionalism is incredible and the products are unique everything I love I have become a number 1 fan of you and of all your products I congratulate you and I hope to continue buying many thanks for your attention and service are amazing

Chris, 2020-03-27

The products are of good quality, fit and style. The delivery is fast and packing is excellent. Your products are the best on the market.

JC, 2020-03-17

Excellent website that enables clear choices and selections of products. Prompt response from payment to invoicing and finally to shipping out product. Very impressed with overall fulfilment process. It is like I am buying locally instead of a cross continental shipment. Thank you Inderwear.

Christopher, 2020-03-16

I love this store! I visit every time I come to Paris. The website is excellent; I’ve ordered twice from the website and packages arrive promptly in the USA. I wish we had more shops such as this in the USA. Thanks, guys!!!

Elrich, 2020-02-16

They are worth 10 stars! Customer service was excellent and the items was delivered on time ! Pure quality! I will definitely recommend

Herman, 2020-02-03

The service is excellent, fast delivery and handling. Nice offer with a large assortment of products and brands. In short, a great store to come back very often.

Christopher, 2020-01-26

Extensive choice of underwear and swimwear. Have very occasionally had problems with delivery caused by couriers which were sorted immediately. Customer services are brilliant. No waiting on the phone and you speak to people with perfect English who are helpful and knowledgeable. This is an excellent company.

Spiro, 2020-01-24

Based on my experience, INDERWEAR, is the best online vendor I have ordered from. Excellent product line. Competitively priced. Good communication, as needed. Fast international delivery to USA. For men's underwear, swimwear and sportswear they are the BEST.

David, 2019-12-29

My order was quickly processed and shipped. I was completely satisfied with the ordering procedure and I would definitely recommend Inderwear to others. Excellent job on all counts!

Adhemar , 2019-12-28

Excellent service. Fast shipping and very affordable shipping to the US. Love the selection and all your promotions. Keep the good work

Spiro, 2019-12-17

Excellent product line. Competitively priced. Fast delivery. Excellent customer service, when needed. My favorite underwear company. If you publish this, please do not include my name. Thank youi

Matthew, 2019-12-15

Excellent high quality products at a great value. Online orders placed by United States customers are delivered on time and as expected.

William, 2019-11-30

I have used Inderwear to purchase my underwear and swimwear for a few years now. I have always found the selection and quality to be excellent, and the delivery service first class.

John, 2019-11-11

Once I got to the English site, then very easy to find and purchase. Communication about purchase and delivery was exceptional. Delivery time was quicker than expected. It is now my favourite site

Richard, 2019-11-03

The service was outstanding guys. Particularly the notification around delivery time (1 hour slot). Really impressive. Great products and great service.

Paul, 2019-10-29

The customer service from Inderwear is always excellent.

Wayne, 2019-10-16

Great selection of products. Easy ordering and fast delivery. Would recommend Inderwear to others.

Bernard, 2019-10-14

I have been a very very satisfied customer for over three years now. I consider the services exceptional and I would highly recommend you to others.

Gianluigi, 2019-09-28

wonderful choice of products, very fast service and delivery, and most important very efficient and after sales service able to solve in case of products inconvenient. Number one shop and staff behind ! Super LIKE ! Products selection surprise me any time I visit the site, I can buy all the products !!!

Adam, 2019-09-06

Absolutely would recommend to others. I live in the states and delivery was super quick and on time as promised. Ordered the addicted swimderwear and couldn’t be happier. Great product. Inderwear emailed all steps from delivery info w/ customer service number if needed, to tracking and delivery confirmation. Also a nice thank you email. Great company and very good experIence. certainly look forward to more purchases. Great job all @ inderwear!

Donald, 2019-08-20

This is the first time I have ordered from Inderwear, and I reside in The United States, and I was very hesitant to order from an overseas company. I liked the product , one which I have never seen in the United States company's that sell underwear. I was very surprised and delighted with this company's delivery service and custom procedures. The tracking was fantastic. Delivery was so good. The product was more than I expected for quality and fitting. I would highly recommend. My only con is its a little pricey when converted from Euro to USD. Overall: Buy from this company !.. I'm am pleased with my purchase.

Victor, 2019-08-03

Ordering was quick and delivery took less time than promised. Surprised it arrived so quick given it was an overseas order and it was regular delivery. Merchandise was excellent.

Roberto, 2019-07-22

My shopping experience with inderwear it’s been excellent. I love shopping here because it feels like walking inside a brick and mortar store, and some of the reasons why is because as a member I can simply request to exchange any item that doesn’t fit and for convince they set it aside for me without having to place another order for the other item and wait a week for the exchange or credit to be processed back on my card now how cool is that! Also their customer service is top notch and their delivery time is super fast; if anyone was to ask me; it is safe and an excellent website you can trust and shop without hustle and yes I would strongly recommend inderwear to anyone looking to safely shop online; I promise you you’ll be happy you chose to shop here.

Spiro, 2019-07-14

Inderwear is the best. An excellent selection of the worlds best underwear. Competitive pricing. The BEST customer service. My No: 1 site for underwear shopping.

Chris, 2019-07-02

From start to finish my order was processed efficiently and arrived in good time. The products were great and the discount available allowed me to order an extra item. Very satisfied and will definitely purchase again from Inderwear.

Pablo, 2019-06-25

Your company is really good and good service, and nice sexy underwear!

Geert, 2019-05-28

High quality products and swift service. Great personal attention to an issue where I made a mistake. They helped politely and with understanding. Very nice indeed. Very pleased.

Roberto, 2019-05-18

I would most certainly recommend inderwear, making purchases here is very secured, convenient and stress free. The delivery is very fast and the items are always in stock, from my personal experience this is one the best trusted sites I ever dealt with, very professional and they are always keeping up to date with new trends. The products sold at inderwear offer exclusivity and not found just any where else and this just another reason why consider shipping at inderwear.

Darren, 2019-05-13

Better prices than other online stores and very quick postage.Will be making further purchases in the future.Thanks.

Thomas, 2019-04-30

Difficult to improve. Great choice of items, nicely presented web-site which helps with size questions as well. Very quick delivery while keeping the customer informed of when the parcel is ready, leaves etc. The only improvement I can think of is actually going to the shop in Paris and being served by the friendly personnel there.

Richard, 2019-03-31

The experience was top notch. I would definitely order again (already did in fact) and I would recommend to friends.

Richard, 2019-03-31

The experience was top notch. I would definitely order again (already did in fact) and I would recommend to friends.

Simon, 2019-03-19

Have used Inderwear previously and was impressed by their fast and efficient service then. They did not disappoint with my latest order either. Excellent.

Roger, 2019-03-05

Excellent to deal with and all aspects were excellent. Thank you and will order again. Love the product.

Chris, 2019-02-19

Thank you. Couldn't find the items I wanted in the UK. Excellent experience.

Tim, 2019-02-09

Excellent selection of underwear, and order was processed quickly and arrived sooner than I expected. Very satisfied

Erich, 2019-02-02

Fabulous selection of Addicted and ES Collection men's swimwear. Great value and sales on these products and more, too!

Erich, 2019-02-02

Fabulous selection of Addicted and ES Collection men's swimwear. Great value and sales on these products and more, too!

Sean, 2019-01-30

I placed a fairly large order with Inderwear, shipped internationally to me in the US. Everything was just perfect and arrived to me quickly. Their sizing info/charts were very helpful and accurate. I would not hesitate to shop with Inderwear again. And next time I'm in Paris I'll definitely try to stop into the store there!