Customer reviews

Authentic reviews from customers that already ordered at INDERWEAR

Toni, 2021-09-29

Fast fulfillment, fast shipping, the products I ordered were there, everything went well. Perfect in my opinion!

Trevor, 2021-09-26

Love shopping with you guys...all good with choices and delivery to other side of the world..

Richard, 2021-09-26

The order procedure is perfect as is at the present. I love ordering from INDERWEAR!

Alexz, 2021-09-11

As always, great service from Inderwear. Easy ordering, quick delivery and good packaging.

Robert, 2021-08-28

Inderwear is a wonderful online clothing resource. It has the best selection of swimwear, undies and sports cloths on the Internet! Service is fast and delivery is dependable!

Dmitry, 2021-08-21

Your store is the best! The ordering process is clear and easy! I will definitely recommend it.

James, 2021-08-21

Excellent range of hot clothing. quick service too!

Adrian, 2021-08-19

This is a fantastic place to get the best products and best quality anywhere in the world.

Ludovic, 2021-08-14

Fantastic collection, discreet and fast service. My new favourite online treats. Thx Inderwear

Neil, 2021-08-08

Great choice and size guide makes shopping online so easy

Pierfrancesco, 2021-08-07

The order arrived right on time. The item I ordered is amazing! Love it.

Colin , 2021-08-07

A very professional company with good products and services.

Rebecca, 2021-08-06

Really satisfy and I already recommended to few friends!!

Shawn, 2021-08-05

I’m very pleased with your selection of both men’s underwear and swimwear. And your international shipping is quick and easy. I’m always looking for brands and styles not available on my usual websites.

Richard , 2021-08-03

I was very pleased with the shirt. It is great quality and fits well. The service was very swift.

G, 2021-08-01

Thanks great products Fast delivery Great communication. Will shop again

Christopher, 2021-07-26

Like buying from Inderwear as always a good selection to choose from.

Nutterts, 2021-07-17

Your order support and order procedure is excellent and I would definitely recommend you because you have excellent service!

Adrian , 2021-07-17

Great company to deal with. Already recommended to friends and family. Will definitely be ordering again for good quality products.

Alex , 2021-06-29

Excellent customer service! I highly recommend Inderwear to everyone who likes quality and comfy clothing. Even with free shipping option I get my parcel fast!

Stephen , 2021-06-29

The website is easy to use and all items are well described with pictures of them from different angles. I live in the UK and the goods only took about one week to arrive. Well done and thank you.

Trevor , 2021-06-21

The speed of delivery between France and Australia is so so good..Reliable service and will continue to purchase from Inderwear

Michael , 2021-06-20

I have made 2 orders from Inderwear and the experience has always been excellent. The speed in which the order is prepped and shipped is fantastic, their inventory is always accurate and their selection is second to none. I am already looking forward to another order of Addicted, or maybe another brand next time.

Bruno, 2021-06-14

Reliable, quick and efficient as usual. You are my first reference for some brands, which are by the way the most prominent available on the market.

John, 2021-04-25

Comfy fit. Super fast delivery

Paul, 2021-04-23

Even though I live in the US I still receive great service from inderwear.com

Shawn, 2021-04-19

I think you’re great. I have no complaints. Even your rushed shipment gets here faster than item I order from here in the states.

Ton, 2021-04-10

This was my second purchase with Inderwear, they have a great selection of quality brands, delivery of the purchase from France to Canada was timely.

Christopher , 2021-04-07

Satisfied with all my purchases.

Henk , 2021-04-07

Would recommend Inderwear for good quality, quick delivery and very smooth handlng for items that I wanted to send back. Have bought many times with them, always good experience.

Adrian, 2021-04-06

Always good quality and on tiume - any issues there customer service is brilliant

Adrian, 2021-04-06

Always good quality and on tiume - any issues there customer service is brilliant

Martin , 2021-04-05

Site easy to navigate and use. Orders dispatched quickly and well packaged Happy to recommend site to anyone and will continue to use.

Martin, 2021-04-05

Site easy to navigate and use. Orders dispatched quickly and well packaged Happy to recommend site to anyone and will continue to use

Chris, 2021-04-02

The best site for purchasing the best underwear! They never disappoint!

Bruce, 2021-04-01

Great selection and fast expedited shipping to the United States. Nice products made of quality material. Much appreciated and will buy again!!

William, 2021-03-31

The entire order process was a breeze. From start to finish the process is quick and easy. I love the merchandise. I would highly recommend this site to anyone looking for men's underwear and swimwear that is different

Derry , 2021-03-27

Fantastic selections, what a great varieties and brands; been to the store once while back when visit Paris, what a treasure!! Also, they always send great updates; plus their prompt delivery and easy tracking, never have any problems!!

Luis, 2021-03-18

Excellent customer service and super fast shipping...100% recommended.

Paul, 2021-03-15

Good selection and quality of merchandise.

Baka, 2021-03-13

Quick delivery to UK. No additional customs charges. Nice package and quality control card. Product exactly as described and size chart recommendation was precise.

Eris, 2021-03-11

Placing order was easy with sizing guide & sizing notes on items. processing and shipment was quick and communicative. a highly ideal online shopping experience

James , 2021-03-02

The company provides superb service for American customers-- superb selection, very good prices, great sales, and wonderful, fast delivery. It is my go to place to buy designer underwear.

Omar, 2021-03-02

Best range with fast and reliable delivery and customer service is excellent. Inderwear has a huge selection of products and their prices are great and affordable. The site is very easy to use as well.

Mateusz, 2021-02-24

Everything was perfect as always: very fast service and very professional!!! Thank you!

Simon, 2021-02-24

Best range with fast and reliable delivery and customer service.

Stephen, 2021-02-21

Superb quality and comfort... faultless service. Thank you.

Jonathan, 2021-02-21

Delivered quicker than expected to the U.K and very pleased with purchase. Will be ordering again soon.

William, 2021-02-20

The order was handled promptly and accurately. I am very satisfied with the experience.

Marius , 2021-01-24

This is the store if you are looking for high quality items