Customer reviews

Authentic reviews from customers that already ordered at INDERWEAR

Frédéric, 2024-03-18

Very satisfactory first purchase, delighted with the quality of the item purchased.Extremely fast delivery of the package.

Elias, 2024-03-18

Excellent selection of products, timely customer service correspondence and incredibly fast shipping. Perfect

georgia, 2024-03-16

Perfectly smooth purchase. Ordered product, then received said product in a very timely fashion. Thank you. I liked the product the most! The packaging was very good too. Very fast shipping. Exactly what I wanted. This was the highest standard of quality I could have hoped for. It was so quick and smooth that the fact it was a "purchase" did not stay in my mind until this review was prompted. The product and service was very much worth the "price." I am so pleased to have exactly what I wanted. The shopping part is in the past and now I can enjoy what I got. Thank you again.

Wayne, 2024-03-14

I have ordered from Inderwear on a few occasions, and always been very pleased with the service. The styles , designers and selection is great, with some good bargains too. The ordering process is easy and straight forward, and delivery and receipt of my order has always been without problems. I can recommend Inderwear, and I would use them again. Thank you!

Paul, 2024-03-10

The internet makes it easy to shop anywhere in the world. I live in the UK and it was very easy to order from France. This is my second order with the company. The items are good quality, accurate sizing and well priced. Service was quick. Recommended ! Merci

Dan, 2024-02-26

I was very satisfied with the speed and status of the international shipping of my order.

Davis, 2024-02-20

First class all the time I'm happy with what I got will order again.

Patrick, 2024-02-15

Very well done site with good information.Easy ordering and fast delivery.Superb online assistant.Customer of the Lyon store and the site, I recommend.

James, 2024-02-12

Great range of clothes, many from European sources which is great for sustainability. Reasonable prices and prompt delivery.

Kriskhnan, 2024-02-12

As always, excellent customer service and fast delivery. Super happy with the products, as well!

Peter, 2024-02-12

Great shop with really broad variety! Lots to explore! Kind service, best customer experience so far, no regrets! Bit pricey …

Peter, 2024-02-10

Order procedure is good, tracking is ok. Always a worry with sizing but I am satisfied with my choice. Have ordered a few times & happy with accurate descriptions & information. Good photos help greatly with choices. Usually items of great quality too.

Henk, 2024-02-03

the underwear I ordered was deliverd within a few days.

Njabulo, 2024-02-01

Service was great! Packaging was even better Delivery time was also the best I would order anything with you anytime???? Keep up the great work, im a happy customer

Mika, 2024-01-26

Everything is excellent. Easy to order, very organiced and there is delays from order to delivery! Products are very high quality.

Ja, 2024-01-23

Very swift delivery and also very quick in answering. I needed to change the size of an item I had ordered and this was no problem whatsoever! I would recommend Inderwear to my closest friends.

Markus, 2024-01-20

Very good and sexy products and wide selection from normal to sexy lingerie.They feel amazing when wearing. Various delivery options available and you can get really quick your parcel to enjoy of your lingerie.. Lace waist band items you should size down from normal elastic waist band items. Now deffinitely my favourite company when i'm ordering my lingerie!

dave, 2024-01-17

I appreciate the vast selection offered at Inderwear. I have placed several orders over the years and have received prompt and consistent customer service. I would definitely recommend Inderwear to others. Thanks.

kimmo, 2024-01-09

I must have ordered something like 40 items from you so far, and there has never been a single mistake. Colours, sizes and models have always been totally perfect, just like I ordered them. Thanks for that!

topi, 2023-12-30

I love this web shop. Always something new and interesting. Fast and reliable shippings and I really like the advantages of your loyalty programme. Succesfull new year 2024!

michal , 2023-12-30

I love shopping here. I get what I want, I read opinions of customers to make sure my choice is right and I enjoy items I purchased. There is a huge variety of items, and the shipping is always on time. I can truly recommend shopping at this site. All the best of luck for the New Year all staff of Inderwear!!!

Karen, 2023-12-30

Excellent product, best quality & materials - 95% cotton provides maximum comfort & breathability. There's nothing as sexy as these pants in the UK! My husband & I love them !!!

LAM, 2023-12-19

Quick delivery! The quality of the package in which it was delivered was good as well. The website is user friendly and the information about the product is detailed which makes it easier to make a well considered decision. Overall my experience with this company was positive and in the future I will order again from this store.

Chris, 2023-12-19

Fast despatch and delivery, great selection, very happy. Nice website that gives matching and similar styles. Hope to be able visit the physical store in Paris one day!

Marian, 2023-12-15

Very good store. Large selection according to personal needs, good prices, convenient payment system, fast delivery. I am very satisfied. In addition, they have discounts on a lot of goods. The store also has goods available from the other side of the ocean, which would be more difficult to access due to customs clearance .Everything is already secured here. WELL THANK YOU.

Geoffrey, 2023-12-14

I always purchase my underwear from Indywear as they are excellent quality, fit well at a good price. I've had no issues with my orders and the delivery is fast.

Roger, 2023-12-11

This site is perfectly structured for online ordering; the quality of the products is top notch, the tracking of orders and deliveries is perfect.Excellent selection of different brands. A plus: the recommended sizes per item, which does not exempt you from consulting, if necessary, the opinions of Internet users for greater security.

Irwansyah, 2023-12-11

Always satisfied shopping and many products as my wishes. Thank you for quick delivery. Love the sales and the collections.

Robin, 2023-11-18

A good range of garments displayed on a very good website. Prompt service on orders and Brexit red tape dealt with effectively. Thank you.

Kris, 2023-11-15

Large selection, very clear website, easy to order and quick and reliable service. The products are high quality and the large pictures ensure you get a good idea of what you're about to order.

Kris, 2023-11-15

Large selection, very clear website, easy to order and quick and reliable service. The products are high quality and the large pictures ensure you get a good idea of what you're about to order.

Kris, 2023-11-15

Large selection, very clear website, easy to order and quick and reliable service. The products are high quality and the large pictures ensure you get a good idea of what you're about to order.

Robert, 2023-11-09

I would not hesitate to recommend you to others, your service was faultless from start to finish

Ravin, 2023-11-08

No improvements. I’m satisfied with all the services especially customer support. The order procedure is top

Ravin, 2023-11-08

No improvements. I’m satisfied with all the services especially customer support. The order procedure is top

Luke, 2023-11-04

Great service, great selection, good fits. Feels very sexy. The Idea of purchasing size up from what you think is good. Will definable be buying again

William, 2023-10-30

Absolutely the best! Everything was easy to find and the details were pertinent and relevant. Super fast shipping was surprising and refreshing. Love the fit, the look, and the looks. I’ll definitely shop here again knowing I can find something special I’m looking for that is high quality and that will get to me quickly even across the Atlantic!

Chad, 2023-10-22

The clothing is of good quality. The customer service is fantastic. They have a real sense of urgency and are always ready to help.

Olena, 2023-10-22

Good service. Fest delivery to USA. Product excellent quality. Highly recommend this store

Antonius, 2023-10-14

Fast, easy and efficient. I order all of my underwear from Inderwear, they carry the best selection of quality products. We live in Canada, shipping is tracked, normally from France to the Westcoast of Canada two weeks tops. No complaints

Edward, 2023-10-12

Very good fit and good service as usual.

Patrick, 2023-10-07

Serious quality and fast service

Luis, 2023-10-06

Rapid service. Merchandise in good condition. Great selection. Merchandise available as advertised. Other sites have limited availability of certain sizes. Inderwear has everything

Paul, 2023-10-01

I have been very satisfied with the products purchased from Inderwear as well as shipping. I would recommend Inderwear to others as a reliable retailer. Thank you.

Fredrick, 2023-09-25

Quick delivery, even sooner than expected

Thomas, 2023-09-18

Inderwear provides quality products at reasonable prices. The customer service is superb - proactively reaching out to confirm sizing when there are questions. Order accuracy is also very good.

Juan, 2023-09-12

The customer care service team is very professional and helped me really well with my issue. I will keep on recommending Inderwear to all my friends. Thank you!

Meier, 2023-09-05

Nice products, perfect fit , excellent service.

Brian, 2023-09-04

Great quality ESPECIALLY for the price. Perfect sizing. First time using this retailer but I'll be shopping with them more often!

Lloyd, 2023-08-30

I was shocked to experience an ordering and delivery experience from France that exceededany domestic experiences here in the US. I placed my order thinking it would be months or at least weeks before I saw my items and was simply astonished at how quickly my order moved through the system and kept me informed every step of the way. I certainly will be shopping inderwear again to take advantage of their wide offerin